Board of Trustees Meeting Dates


The River Valley District Library Board of Trustees regularly meets on the third Monday of the month at 5:30pm at 214 S. Main St., Port Byron, Illinois.  
 
Meetings will be held on the following dates:
​​
Monday, July 17, 2017

Monday, August 21, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017

Monday, October 16, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

Monday, December 18, 2017

Monday, January 15, 2018

Monday, February 19, 2018

Monday, March 19, 2018

Monday, April 16, 2018

Monday, May 21, 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018