River Valley District Library Staff


Teri Schwenneker - Technical Services Manager / Interrim Director
 
309-523-3440
​ teri@rivervalleylibrary.org


 Susan Henning - Adult and Teen Services Manager
 309-523-3440
 susan.henning@rivervalleylibrary.org

 Heidi Iffland - Circulation Supervisor
 
309-523-3440
 heidi.iffland@rivervalleylibrary.org
          
 Cathy Lechtenberg - Children's Services Manager

 309-523-3440
 cathy@rivervalleylibrary.org


 Tara Mckay - Circulation Manager
 309-523-3440
 tara.mckay@rivervalleylibrary.org
​                  
 Susan Sissel - Library Assistant/Circulation
 309-523-3440
 susan.sissel@rivervalleylibrary.org

 Nicole West - Media Specialist/Technical Services
 309-523-3440
 nikki@rivervalleylibrary.org

Teresa Dempsey - Circulation Assistant
309-523-3440
​teresa@rivervalleylibrary.org

Mari Kelley - Circulation Assistant
309-523-3440
​mari@rivervalleylibrary.org
                   
Corey Tracy - Custodian
309-523-3440