River Valley District Library Staff

                    Natalie Bazan - Director
                   309-523-3440
                   director@rivervalleylibrary.org


​                   Teri Schwenneker - Technical Services Manager / Assistant Director
                   
309-523-3440
​                    teri@rivervalleylibrary.org


                   Heidi Iffland - Adult and Young Adult Services Manager
                   309-523-3440
                   heidi.iffland@rivervalleylibrary.org
          
                   Cathy Lechtenberg - Children's Services Manager

                   309-523-3440
                   cathy@rivervalleylibrary.org


                   Tara Mckay - Circulation Manager
                   309-523-3440
                   tara.mckay@rivervalleylibrary.org
​                  
                   Susan Sissel - Library Assistant/Circulation
                   309-523-3440
                   susan.sissel@rivervalleylibrary.org

                   Nicole West - Media Specialist/Technical Services
                   309-523-3440
                   nikki@rivervalleylibrary.org

                   Teresa Dempsey - Circulation Assistant
​                    
309-523-3440
​                    teresa@rivervalleylibrary.org

​                    Mari Kelley - Circulation Assistant
                   
309-523-3440
​                    mari@rivervalleylibrary.org
                   
​                    ​Taylor Johnston - Circulation Assistant
                    
309-523-3440
​                     taylor@rivervalleylibrary.org

                   Susan Rogers - Custodian
                   309-523-3440
                   susan.rogers@rivervalleylibrary.org