River Valley District Library Staff

                 
                    Kimberly Riley - Director
                   309-523-3440
                   director@rivervalleylibrary.org

                   Cathy Burt - Library Associate/Children's Services
                   309-523-3440
                   cathy@rivervalleylibrary.org

                   Heidi Iffland - Library Associate/Adult and Young Adult Services
                   309-523-3440
                   heidi.iffland@rivervalleylibrary.org

                   Tara McKay - Library Associate/Circulation
                   309-523-3440
                   tara.mckay@rivervalleylibrary.org
​                   
​                   Teri Schwenneker - Library Associate/Technical Services
                   
309-523-3440
​                    teri@rivervalleylibrary.org

                   Susan Sissel - Library Assistant/Circulation
                   309-523-3440
                   susan.sissel@rivervalleylibrary.org

                   Nicole West - Library Assistant/Technical Services
                   309-523-3440
                   nikki@rivervalleylibrary.org

                   Teresa Dempsey - Library Page/Circulation
​                    
309-523-3440
​                    teresa@rivervalleylibrary.org

                   Chance Johnston - Library Page
                   309-523-3440
                   chance@rivervalleylibrary.org

                   Susan Rogers - Custodian
                   309-523-3440
                   susan.rogers@rivervalleylibrary.org