River Valley District Library Board of Trustees

Board Trustee Candidates*
Click on the candidate's name to view their bio~

     Brody Anderson

                                     Phillip "Butch" Hugart
                                        (no photo provided)

     Emily Riewerts

      Jill Schutts


    Marybeth Wood



*Please Note: There are 6 candidates in total. When/if the other candidates information becomes available, we will post and share it with you.

The River Valley District Library Board of Trustees regularly meets on the third Monday of the month at 5:30 pm at 214 S Main Street., Port Byron, IL. 
Click here for more information. Please email: board@rivervalleylibrary.org to contact the library board members. You can also mail the library to a particular board member or stop by and drop off a note.
                     Jill Schutts - President
                    Term Expires 2021
                   David Brooks - Vice President
                    Term Expires 2021
Phillip "Butch" Hugart - Treasurer
                   Term Expires 2021

                   Anna Bippus - Secretary
                   Term Expires 2023

                    ​Brianne Barber - Trustee
                    Term Expires 2023

                    Chandra Oakland -Trustee
                    Term Expires 2023

Click here to view the 2016-2017 Audit. 
A hard copy of the audit is also available at the library.

Click here to view our Board Agendas & Minutes, Ordinances
and other documents of interest.