Library Board Meeting Dates


River Valley District Library
Annual Meeting Schedule
2020/2021
 
Meetings of the River Valley District Library are held on the third Monday of each month beginning at 5:30pm in the community room on the second story of the River Valley District Library (214 S. Main Street, Port Byron, IL 61275).

Monday, July 20, 2020
Monday, August 17, 2020 
Monday, September 21, 2020
Monday, October 19, 2020
Monday, November 16, 2020 
Monday, December 21, 2020 
Monday, January 18, 2021
Monday, February 15, 2021
Monday, March 15, 2021
Monday, April 19, 2021
Monday, May 17, 2021
Monday, June 21, 2021

Special meetings may be held. Any special meeting will be posted at the library and on the library’s website no less than 48 hours prior to the meeting.