River Valley District Library Staff


Teri Schwenneker - Director
 
309-523-3440
​ director@rivervalleylibrary.org


 Heidi Iffland - Information Services Manager
 
309-523-3440
 heidi.iffland@rivervalleylibrary.org
         

 Celeste Mckay - Children's Services Manager
 309-523-3440
 celeste@rivervalleylibrary.org

Kathy Peschang - Circulation Manager
309-523-3440
kathy@rivervalleylibrary.org
​                  
Nikki West - Technical Services Manager/Media Specialist
309-523-3440
nikki@rivervalleylibrary.org

Susan Sissel - Circulation/Technical Services Assistant
309-523-3440
susan.sissel@rivervalleylibrary.org


Teresa Dempsey - Circulation Assistant
309-523-3440

Linda Wassell - Circulation Assistant
309-523-3440

Anna MacLennan - Circulation Assistant
309-523-3440






                   
​