River Valley District Library Staff


Teri Schwenneker - Director
 
309-523-3440
​ director@rivervalleylibrary.org

Jade Crisp - Adult & Young Adult Services Manager
309-523-3440
jade@rivervalleylibrary.org


 Heidi Iffland - Circulation Supervisor
 
309-523-3440
 heidi.iffland@rivervalleylibrary.org
          
 Cathy Lechtenberg - Children's Services Manager

 309-523-3440
 cathy@rivervalleylibrary.org


 Tara Mckay - Circulation Manager
 309-523-3440
 tara.mckay@rivervalleylibrary.org
​                  
 Nicole West - Technical Services Manager/Media Specialist
 309-523-3440
 nikki@rivervalleylibrary.org

Cassidy Carter - Circulation Assistant
309-523-3440
cassidy@rivervalleylibrary.org

Teresa Dempsey - Circulation Assistant
309-523-3440
​teresa@rivervalleylibrary.org

Taylor Hurry - Circulation Assistant
309-523-3440
​taylor@rivervalleylibrary.org

Susan Sissel - Circulation Assistant
309-523-3440
susan.sissel@rivervalleylibrary.org

Logan Willoughby - Circulation Assistant
309-523-3440
logan@rivervalleylibrary.org
                   
​